Branches

Mak-Rak Branches: Call Our Smart Access Number 0861 SHELVING (743584) to reach a branch in your area.

Our existing branches are available for franchise conversion.


Branch Town Phone No Fax No
MAK-RAK Head Office

Marc Klinkhamer

23, Drill Park, Drill Ave, Montague Gardens, Cape Town, 7441

capetown@makrak.co.za

Cape Town 021 551 6677

021 551 0427

0861 SHELVING

021 551 0885
MAK-RAK Gauteng

Colin Hingst

Johannesburg to attend enquiries pending appointment of new branch / distributor

pretoria@makrak.co.za

Pretoria 011 326 1304 011 326 3608
MAK-RAK Gauteng

Colin Hingst

Woods Warehousing.

No 3 Grootkloof Place, (off van Riebeek Rd.,), Elandhaven, Gauteng.

eastrand@makrak.co.za

Johannesburg 011 326 1304 011 326 3608
MAK-RAK North West

Colin Hingst

Johannesburg to attend enquiries pending appointment of new branch / distributor

rustenburg@makrak.co.za

Rustenburg 011 326 1304 011 326 3608
MAK-RAK KZN

Joanne Neethling

To be provided

durban@makrak.co.za

Durban 021-5516677 021-5510885
MAK-RAK Pietermaritzburg

Joanne Neethling

pmb@makrak.co.za

Pietermaritzburg 021 551 6677 021 551 0885
MAK-RAK Eastern Cape 1

Pam or Aidan or Charmaine

Lusion Product Sales

14 Clevedon Road, Mount Croix,Port Elizabeth

pe@makrak.co.za

Port Elizabeth 041 373 1204 041 373 1012
MAK-RAK Eastern Cape 2

Pam & Aidan

Lusion Product Sales

14 Clevedon Road
Mount Croix, Port Elizabeth

eastlondon@makrak.co.za

East-London 053 832 4987 / 8 086 511 9958

053 832 4904

MAK-RAK Southern Cape

Greg Strybis or Gene Redman

Lumberjacks

PO Box 3499
Knysna, 6570

george@makrak.co.za

Knysna, George and Mosselbay 082 887 2077 044 382 0961
MAK-RAK Free State

Petro Lombaard
13 Versailles street , Bayswater , Bloemfontein

freestate@makrak.co.za

Bloemfontein 083 444 0216 051 436 9593
MAK-RAK West Coast

Nicholas Naidoo

Cape Town to attend enquiries pending appointment of new branch/distributor

westcoast@makrak.co.za

Vredenburg 021 551 6677 021 551 0885
MAK-RAK Zimbabwe

Joanne Neethling

Cape Town to attend enquiries pending appointment of new branch/distributor

zimbabwe@makrak.co.za

Harare 021 551 6677 021 551 0885
MAK-RAK Northern Cape
Lourens Van Dyk
Olienhoutsdrif,Ses Brugge,Upington
upington@makrak.co.za
Upington 078 0781135